MLB Baseball

#23
Aaron Altherr
AVG HR RBI
.048 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 223
Position: RFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Landstuhl, Germany
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Phillies (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 14-3. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 15-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 10-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Phi 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Phi 39 137 25 33 11 4 5 22 16 41 6 2 .241 .338 .489
2016 Phi 57 198 23 39 6 0 4 22 23 69 7 2 .197 .300 .288
2017 Phi 107 372 58 101 24 5 19 65 32 104 5 4 .272 .340 .516
2018 Phi 105 243 28 44 11 1 8 38 36 91 3 2 .181 .295 .333
2019 Phi 15 21 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .048 .048 .095
Career 325 976 135 218 53 10 36 148 107 313 21 10 .223 .313 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.