MLB Baseball

#12
Tyler Naquin
AVG HR RBI
.333 5 14
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 4/24/1991 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Naquin scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .318 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST1:16 PM CST2:46 PM VEN23:16 UAE1:16 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 3 for 4 with two home runs and seven RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 116 321 52 95 18 5 14 43 36 112 6 3 .296 .372 .514
2017 Cle 19 37 4 8 2 0 0 1 2 9 0 1 .216 .250 .270
2018 Cle 61 174 22 46 7 0 3 23 6 42 1 1 .264 .295 .356
2019 Cle 89 274 34 79 19 0 10 34 14 66 4 2 .288 .325 .467
2020 Cle 40 133 15 29 8 1 4 20 5 40 0 1 .218 .248 .383
2021 Cin 8 27 7 9 1 0 5 14 4 6 1 0 .333 .438 .926
Career 333 966 134 266 55 6 36 135 67 275 12 8 .275 .326 .457

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 22 46 0 8 4 0 0 4 2 28 0 0 .174 .208 .261
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LCS 4 12 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    WS 5 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2020 Cle Total 4 16 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    WC 2 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 13 31 0 5 2 0 0 3 1 18 0 0 .161 .188 .226


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.