MLB Baseball

#2
Erik González
AVG HR RBI
.150 1 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 8/31/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 21 16 2 5 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 1 .313 .353 .313
2017 Cle 60 110 18 28 6 0 4 11 3 37 1 2 .255 .272 .418
2018 Cle 81 136 17 36 10 1 1 16 5 34 3 0 .265 .301 .375
2019 Pit 53 142 15 36 4 1 1 6 9 37 4 1 .254 .301 .317
2020 Pit 50 181 14 41 13 1 3 20 8 51 2 3 .227 .255 .359
2021 Pit 8 20 2 3 1 0 1 4 1 4 0 0 .150 .190 .350
Career 273 605 68 149 34 3 10 57 27 171 10 7 .246 .280 .362

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.