MLB Baseball

#44
Kevan Smith
AVG HR RBI
.246 2 12
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: CBorn: 6/28/1988 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 10 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Smith scored once. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET4:30 ET8:30 GMT16:30 1:30 AM MST3:30 AM EST2:30 AM CST4:00 AM VEN12:30 UAE3:30 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 7 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-8. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
July 25 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
July 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
July 17 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 16 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
July 14 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
June 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 12-3. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Smith added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7. Smith scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 7 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2017 CWS 87 276 23 78 17 0 4 30 9 46 0 0 .283 .309 .388
2018 CWS 52 171 21 50 6 0 3 21 10 18 1 0 .292 .348 .380
2019 LAA 43 122 18 30 9 0 2 12 13 24 1 0 .246 .331 .369
Career 189 585 64 160 32 0 9 63 32 94 2 0 .274 .321 .374


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.