MLB Baseball

#50
Jacob Barnes
ERA S K
1.50 2 13
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 4/14/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jacob Barnes recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jacob Barnes blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Monday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jacob Barnes fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jacob Barnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jacob Barnes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.