MLB Baseball

#74
Jandel Gustave
ERA S K
1.42 0 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/12/1992 Birthplace: Pimentel, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 20 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jandel Gustave did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Tuesday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Saturday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Jandel Gustave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jandel Gustave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Wednesday. Gustave struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Sunday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Friday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Tuesday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-2 on Thursday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 1 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 15.1 13 6 6 2 4 0 16 1.11 3.52
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 5 4 3 0 7 0 2 2.40 5.40
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 12.2 8 2 2 0 2 0 5 0.79 1.42
Career 1 0 0 - 0 29 0 0 33.0 26 12 11 2 13 0 23 1.18 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 121 99 93 96.2 81.21
Slider 28 89 82 85.6 18.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.