MLB Baseball

#66
Yoshihisa Hirano
ERA S K
5.00 1 14
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/8/1984 Birthplace: Kyoto, Japan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4 on Monday. Hirano struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. Hirano struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-6 on Tuesday. Hirano struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Sunday. Hirano struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Friday. Hirano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Thursday. Hirano struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Hirano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Hirano struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Wednesday. Hirano struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Sunday. Hirano struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:19 AM PT2:19 AM MT3:19 AM CT4:19 AM ET4:19 ET8:19 GMT16:19 1:19 AM MST3:19 AM EST2:19 AM CST3:49 AM VEN12:19 UAE2:19 AM CT-Yoshihisa Hirano allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Hirano struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.