MLB Baseball

#57
Elieser Hernandez
ERA S K
2.08 0 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Ocumare del Tuy, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2011)


Latest News
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 13.0 14 3 3 1 1 0 6 1.15 2.08
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 13.0 14 3 3 1 1 0 6 1.15 2.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 137 93 88 90.5 66.18
Slider 29 85 80 82.4 14.01
Changeup 41 88 82 84.4 19.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.