MLB Baseball

#22
Chris Iannetta
AVG HR RBI
.264 2 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: CBorn: 4/8/1983 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Iannetta scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Iannetta scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. Iannetta scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. The homer was his first of the season. Iannetta scored twice. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He ended the game with a .409 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. Iannetta scored once. He ended the game with a .389 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .467 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Chris Iannetta went 2 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Iannetta scored once. He ended the game with a .714 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Chris Iannetta went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Col 21 77 12 20 4 0 2 10 13 17 0 1 .260 .370 .390
2007 Col 67 197 22 43 8 3 4 27 29 58 0 0 .218 .330 .350
2008 Col 104 333 50 88 22 2 18 65 56 92 0 0 .264 .390 .505
2009 Col 93 289 41 66 15 2 16 52 43 75 0 1 .228 .344 .460
2010 Col 61 188 20 37 6 1 9 27 30 48 1 0 .197 .318 .383
2011 Col 112 345 51 82 17 1 14 55 70 89 6 3 .238 .370 .414
2012 LAA 79 221 27 53 6 1 9 26 29 60 1 3 .240 .332 .398
2013 LAA 115 325 40 73 15 0 11 39 68 100 0 1 .225 .358 .372
2014 LAA 108 306 41 77 22 0 7 43 54 91 3 0 .252 .373 .392
2015 LAA 92 272 28 51 10 0 10 34 41 83 0 1 .188 .293 .335
2016 Sea 94 295 23 62 14 0 7 24 38 83 0 0 .210 .303 .329
2017 Ari 89 272 38 69 19 0 17 43 37 87 0 0 .254 .354 .511
2018 Col 15 53 8 14 3 0 2 7 7 15 0 0 .264 .350 .434
Career 1050 3173 401 735 161 10 126 452 515 898 11 10 .232 .347 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .100 .182 .400
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .100 .182 .400
2017 Ari Total 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 15 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 .067 .125 .267


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.