MLB Baseball

#55
Tim Collins
ERA S K
3.15 0 18
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-7 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Sunday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tim Collins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Wednesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Wednesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Saturday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Wednesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Tuesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Tuesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0 on Monday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST10:50 AM CST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Collins came off paternity leave Tuesday.
Analysis: He's pitched 3 1/3 scoreless innings since having his contract purchased from the minors May 21.
June 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.