MLB Baseball

#20
Wei-Yin Chen
ERA W-L K
16.43 0-1 9
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 193
Position: SPBorn: 7/21/1985 Birthplace: Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Wei-Yin Chen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Sunday. Chen struck out one, ending the game with a 16.43 ERA and 2.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Wei-Yin Chen allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Chen struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Wei-Yin Chen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Sunday. Chen struck out two, ending the game with a 23.40 ERA and 3.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Wei-Yin Chen allowed 10 runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0 on Tuesday. Chen struck out three, ending the game with a 24.75 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wei-Yin Chen allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Chen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.