MLB Baseball

#11
José Ramírez
AVG HR RBI
.321 2 4
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 9/17/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle 15 12 5 4 0 1 0 0 2 2 0 1 .333 .429 .500
2014 Cle 68 237 27 62 10 2 2 17 13 35 10 1 .262 .300 .346
2015 Cle 97 315 50 69 14 3 6 27 32 39 10 4 .219 .291 .340
2016 Cle 152 565 84 176 46 3 11 76 44 62 22 7 .312 .363 .462
2017 Cle 152 585 107 186 56 6 29 83 52 69 17 5 .318 .374 .583
2018 Cle 157 578 110 156 38 4 39 105 106 80 34 6 .270 .387 .552
2019 Cle 129 482 68 123 33 3 23 83 52 74 24 4 .255 .327 .479
2020 Cle 58 219 45 64 16 1 17 46 31 43 10 3 .292 .386 .607
2021 Cle 7 28 3 9 1 0 2 4 2 2 1 0 .321 .367 .571
Career 835 3021 499 849 214 23 129 441 334 406 128 31 .281 .354 .495

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 112 12 30 4 0 2 6 6 16 0 2 .268 .305 .357
    LDS 3 10 4 5 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 .500 .583 .600
    LCS 5 17 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .059 .059 .059
    WS 7 29 2 9 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .310 .333 .448
2017 Cle Total 10 40 4 4 0 0 0 0 4 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 5 20 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2018 Cle Total 6 22 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .000 .083 .000
    LDS 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .083 .000
2020 Cle Total 4 14 2 6 6 0 0 8 4 2 0 0 .429 .556 .857
    WC 2 7 1 3 3 0 0 4 2 1 0 0 .429 .556 .857
Career 25 94 9 20 5 0 1 8 8 19 0 1 .213 .275 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.