MLB Baseball

#2
Tom Murphy
AVG HR RBI
.429 2 4
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: CBorn: 4/3/1991 Birthplace: West Monroe, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Tom Murphy went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Tom Murphy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Murphy scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.