MLB Baseball

#50
Miguel Castro
ERA S K
10.80 1 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-7 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 12/24/1994 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2 on Monday. Castro struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Saturday. Castro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Castro struck out one, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Monday. Castro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Miguel Castro did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Sunday. Castro struck out one, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Tuesday. Castro struck out two, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Miguel Castro fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Castro struck out two, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Castro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Miguel Castro recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Castro struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Miguel Castro allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Castro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.