MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 27 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (57-46, 30-21 Road)
Toronto (38-64, 18-31 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (6-7, 4.28 ERA)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (1-0, 5.68 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (64-35, 26-18 Road)
Boston (55-46, 24-25 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-5, 4.50 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (12-4, 4.10 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT 
Detroit (30-65, 17-31 Road)
Seattle (41-62, 21-31 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (11-8, 4.37 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Minnesota (61-38, 30-19 Road)
Chi White Sox (45-52, 26-20 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (8-3, 4.37 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (5-9, 5.49 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Cleveland (58-41, 26-20 Road)
Kansas City (37-64, 22-29 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (4-2, 3.61 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-6, 4.67 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW 
Baltimore (31-68, 16-32 Road)
LA Angels (52-49, 27-23 Home)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (2-4, 5.16 ERA)
 LAA: D. Peters  (2-0, 2.63 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (50-50, 19-29 Road)
Oakland (57-44, 31-20 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (6-7, 5.19 ERA)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (8-7, 5.42 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1/ATSW/FSMW 
Houston (65-37, 28-23 Road)
St. Louis (52-47, 28-20 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (11-5, 3.03 ERA)
 StL: D. Ponce de Leon  (1-0, 2.82 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNLA/MASN 
LA Dodgers (67-35, 27-23 Road)
Washington (52-46, 26-20 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-2, 2.84 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Arizona (51-50, 29-25 Road)
Miami (36-62, 18-32 Home)
 Ari: A. Young  (3-0, 2.38 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (4-1, 2.61 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WCAU/FSSO 
Atlanta (60-41, 30-20 Road)
Philadelphia (52-48, 30-21 Home)
 Atl: K. Gausman  (3-5, 5.71 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-10, 4.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI 
Chi Cubs (54-46, 18-28 Road)
Milwaukee (53-49, 30-22 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (7-8, 3.41 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSOH 
Colorado (47-52, 21-28 Road)
Cincinnati (45-53, 25-24 Home)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (5-5, 4.12 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (46-53, 23-29 Road)
NY Mets (45-54, 23-19 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (3-3, 4.96 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-6, 4.75 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (51-50, 27-23 Road)
San Diego (47-52, 23-27 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: A. Morejon  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.