MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 22 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
LA Angels (7-12, 3-7 Road)
Oakland (13-6, 9-3 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (3-1, 1.57 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (1-1, 6.86 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (6-9, 5-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (11-8, 8-3 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (1-1, 4.05 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (0-2, 4.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC/FS1 
Minnesota (12-7, 5-6 Road)
Kansas City (8-11, 4-4 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (3-0, 2.66 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (9-7, 5-1 Road)
Cleveland (10-9, 6-4 Home)
 Det: T. Alexander  (1-1, 4.76 ERA)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (6-12, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (9-7, 3-6 Home)
 Bos: Z. Godley  (0-2, 8.16 ERA)
 Bal: W. LeBlanc  (1-0, 7.13 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (8-9, 1-5 Road)
Seattle (7-13, 3-7 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (0-3, 5.49 ERA)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (1-2, 5.27 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SNY 
NY Yankees (12-6, 6-6 Road)
NY Mets (8-11, 4-7 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-1, 5.17 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (10-9, 8-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (12-3, 7-1 Home)
 CWS: G. González  (0-1, 6.61 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (2-0, 1.06 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSD 
Houston (8-10, 3-6 Road)
San Diego (11-8, 6-4 Home)
 Hou: B. Bielak  (2-0, 1.76 ERA)
 SD: Z. Davies  (2-2, 2.78 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI/FS1 
Milwaukee (7-9, 5-3 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-13, 2-6 Home)
 Mil: J. Lindblom  (1-0, 5.68 ERA)
 Pit: D. Holland  (0-1, 8.27 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami (8-4, 8-4 Road)
Washington (6-8, 4-7 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (1-1, 2.75 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSFL/MASN 
Washington (6-8, 2-1 Road)
Miami (8-4, 0-0 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-3, 9.69 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO 
Philadelphia (5-8, 0-1 Road)
Atlanta (11-9, 7-2 Home)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (8-10, 4-4 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-2, 3.91 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/ATRM 
Colorado (12-6, 6-2 Road)
LA Dodgers (12-7, 5-5 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (3-1, 3.97 ERA)

6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  NSBA/FSAZ 
Arizona (8-11, 5-7 Road)
San Francisco (8-12, 3-3 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (0-0, 2.74 ERA)
 SF: T. Anderson  (0-1, 3.63 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.