MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 25 | Next Day

American League

Postponed  
Toronto
Kansas City
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed YES/MAS2 
Baltimore
NY Yankees
Makeup Date: TBA

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (12-3, 5-2 Road)
Detroit (9-7, 4-6 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/NSCH 
Pittsburgh (3-13, 1-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (10-9, 2-6 Home)

Postponed  
Tampa Bay
Seattle
Makeup Date: TBA

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Minnesota (12-7, 5-6 Road)
Cleveland (10-9, 6-4 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (13-6, 4-3 Road)
Texas (8-9, 7-4 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSSE 
NY Yankees (12-6, 6-6 Road)
Atlanta (11-9, 7-2 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (8-10, 4-4 Road)
Milwaukee (7-9, 2-6 Home)

Postponed SNLA 
LA Angels
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (5-8, 0-1 Road)
Washington (6-8, 4-7 Home)

Postponed NSPA 
Pittsburgh
Philadelphia
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
St. Louis
Cincinnati
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Chi Cubs
Miami
Makeup Date: TBA

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA/FS1 
LA Dodgers (12-7, 7-2 Road)
San Francisco (8-12, 3-3 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.