MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 12 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/NESN 
Boston (5-3, 2-0 Road)
Minnesota (5-3, 1-1 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Min: J. Happ  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (4-4, 1-1 Road)
Baltimore (4-4, 0-2 Home)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (3-5, 0-2 Road)
Toronto (4-5, 1-2 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (1-0, 1.46 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (0-1, 2.92 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSW+/BSUN 
Texas (3-5, 1-2 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-4, 2-0 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-0, 1.80 ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSC+/BSGL 
Cleveland (5-3, 1-2 Road)
Chi White Sox (4-4, 1-0 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (0-0, 2.45 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSSC 
LA Angels (6-3, 2-1 Road)
Kansas City (3-3, 2-1 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (0-0, 3.75 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSDT 
Detroit (3-6, 0-3 Road)
Houston (6-3, 1-2 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (1-0, 1.38 ERA)

Interleague

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSA+/NSCA 
Oakland (3-7, 2-1 Road)
Arizona (3-6, 1-1 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (0-2, 5.56 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (0-1, 11.00 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSSD/ATPT 
San Diego (6-3, 2-0 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-6, 2-1 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (0-0, 4.22 ERA)
 Pit: T. Cahill  (0-1, 15.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NSP+ 
Philadelphia (5-3, 0-2 Road)
NY Mets (2-3, 1-1 Home)
 Phi: C. Anderson  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSFL/BSSO 
Miami (2-6, 1-1 Road)
Atlanta (4-4, 2-0 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (0-1, 1.50 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FS1/BSWI/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (4-5, 1-2 Road)
Milwaukee (4-4, 1-2 Home)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  MAS2/BSMW 
Washington (1-4, 0-2 Road)
St. Louis (5-3, 1-1 Home)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSOH/NSB+ 
Cincinnati (6-2, 1-1 Road)
San Francisco (5-3, 2-0 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 SF: A. Sanchez  (0-0, 1.80 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.