MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 20 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (4-4, 3-4 Road)
Cleveland (5-3, 4-1 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-1, 1.38 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (4-5, 3-3 Road)
Boston (5-3, 3-3 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: G. Richards  (0-1, 10.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (4-4, 2-4 Road)
Kansas City (3-3, 2-1 Home)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-0, 7.20 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP 
Texas (3-5, 1-2 Road)
LA Angels (6-3, 4-2 Home)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (0-0, 6.75 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA 
Minnesota (5-3, 4-2 Road)
Oakland (3-7, 1-6 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (1-0, 1.64 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (0-2, 7.45 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (7-2, 5-2 Road)
Seattle (4-4, 3-3 Home)
 LAD: D. May  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (0-0, 5.79 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  YES/BSSO 
Atlanta (4-4, 2-4 Road)
NY Yankees (3-5, 3-3 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (1-1, 3.27 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT 
Pittsburgh (3-6, 1-5 Road)
Detroit (3-6, 3-3 Home)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (0-2, 5.23 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (0-0, 2.57 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Baltimore (4-4, 4-2 Road)
Miami (2-6, 1-5 Home)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (0-1, 5.59 ERA)
 Mia: N. Neidert  (0-0, 2.08 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATSW 
Houston (6-3, 5-1 Road)
Colorado (3-6, 3-4 Home)
 Hou: J. Odorizzi  (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (1-0, 1.54 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/BSAZ 
Arizona (3-6, 2-5 Road)
Cincinnati (6-2, 5-1 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (0-2, 8.10 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-1, 6.97 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW 
St. Louis (5-3, 4-2 Road)
Washington (1-4, 1-2 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (0-1, 8.22 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-1, 12.46 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-3, 3-3 Road)
Philadelphia (5-3, 5-1 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (1-0, 2.51 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (0-0, 3.46 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  TSN/SNY/ESPN 
NY Mets (2-3, 1-2 Road)
Chi Cubs (4-5, 3-3 Home)
 NYM: J. Lucchesi  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (0-1, 3.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee (4-4, 3-2 Road)
San Diego (6-3, 4-3 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (0-1, 0.73 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (0-1, 5.63 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.