NHL Hockey

#40
Devan Dubnyk
W GAA Sv%
3 3.18 0.898
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-6 Born: 5/4/1986
Position: GWeight: 224 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 27 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-9-2 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-8-2 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Mar. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-7-2 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-2 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .908 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Edm 19 1075 3.57 4 10 2 - 1 0 64 579 0.889
2010-11 Edm 35 2061 2.71 12 13 8 - 4 2 93 1103 0.916
2011-12 Edm 47 2653 2.67 20 20 3 - 6 2 118 1380 0.914
2012-13 Edm 38 2100 2.57 14 16 6 - 4 2 90 1132 0.920
2013-14 Edm 32 1677 3.36 11 17 2 - 5 2 94 885 0.894
2013-14 Nsh 2 123 4.35 0 1 1 - 0 0 9 60 0.850
2013-14 Tot 34 1801 3.43 11 18 3 - 5 2 103 945 0.891
2014-15 Ari 19 1034 2.72 9 5 2 - 0 1 47 561 0.916
2014-15 Min 39 2293 1.78 27 9 2 - 0 5 68 1064 0.936
2014-15 Tot 58 3328 2.07 36 14 4 - 0 6 115 1625 0.929
2015-16 Min 67 3861 2.33 32 26 6 - 9 5 150 1829 0.918
2016-17 Min 65 3758 2.25 40 19 5 - 4 5 141 1842 0.923
2017-18 Min 60 3450 2.52 35 16 7 - 7 5 145 1769 0.918
2018-19 Min 67 3855 2.54 31 28 6 - 12 2 163 1877 0.913
2019-20 Min 30 1664 3.35 12 15 2 - 6 1 93 849 0.890
2020-21 SJ 17 887 3.18 3 9 2 - 5 1 47 462 0.898
Career 537 30498 2.60 250 204 54 - 63 33 1322 15392 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Min 10 570 2.53 4 6 0 - 3 1 24 260 0.908
2015-16 Min 6 358 3.34 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 163 0.877
2016-17 Min 5 322 1.86 1 4 0 - 1 1 10 133 0.925
2017-18 Min 5 247 3.39 1 4 0 - 1 0 14 152 0.908
Career 26 1499 2.72 8 18 0 - 6 2 68 708 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.