NHL Hockey

#4
Niklas Hjalmarsson
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 6/6/1987
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 12:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 18:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 14:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 0 1 1 -2 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 Chi 21 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2009-10 Chi 77 2 15 17 9 20 0 0 1 62 3.23
2010-11 Chi 80 3 7 10 13 39 0 0 0 64 4.69
2011-12 Chi 69 1 14 15 9 14 0 0 0 65 1.54
2012-13 Chi 46 2 8 10 15 22 0 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 Chi 81 4 22 26 11 34 0 1 1 98 4.08
2014-15 Chi 82 3 16 19 25 44 0 0 1 97 3.09
2015-16 Chi 81 2 22 24 13 32 0 0 0 77 2.60
2016-17 Chi 73 5 13 18 12 20 0 0 0 61 8.20
2017-18 Ari 48 1 8 9 -3 18 0 0 0 32 3.13
2018-19 Ari 82 0 10 10 8 44 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Ari 27 1 4 5 -2 14 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Ari 29 0 4 4 -4 14 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 809 25 146 171 108 328 0 1 3 713 3.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 1 7 8 9 6 0 0 0 17 5.88
2010-11 Chi 7 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 0 5 5 10 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Chi 19 0 4 4 -3 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Chi 23 1 5 6 6 8 0 0 0 24 4.17
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 0 1 1 -7 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 137 2 27 29 15 52 0 0 0 88 2.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.