NHL Hockey

#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
14 17 31
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 15:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hornqvist now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 19:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hornqvist now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 17:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 82 22 29 51 15 36 9 0 3 257 8.56
2016-17 Pit 70 21 23 44 16 28 10 0 6 223 9.42
2017-18 Pit 70 29 20 49 2 58 15 0 1 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 69 18 19 37 -3 26 6 0 2 197 9.14
2019-20 Pit 52 17 15 32 9 36 3 0 2 168 10.12
2020-21 Fla 42 14 17 31 -1 33 8 0 2 138 10.14
Career 812 252 259 511 85 428 92 0 43 2609 9.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Pit 24 9 4 13 -5 10 2 0 1 80 11.25
2016-17 Pit 19 5 4 9 6 18 1 0 1 44 11.36
2017-18 Pit 10 5 6 11 -2 22 2 0 0 35 14.29
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 90 25 21 46 -8 72 8 0 2 279 8.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.