NHL Hockey

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
9 2.34 0.914
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-4 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-9-4 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Khudobin has been removed from the NHL's COVID-19 protocol list and will travel with the Stars for Tuesday's game at Chicago.
Analysis: Khudobin missed Dallas' last two games with what turned out to be a false positive test. The veteran goaltender has a solid 2.11 GAA over his last six starts, though the Stars won just two of those games.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-9-4 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-9-4 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-9-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.