NHL Hockey

#7
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 23:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 31:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 22:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 27:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 29:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 22:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 8 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 StL 9 1 1 2 -9 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 StL 79 11 32 43 18 19 4 0 1 161 6.83
2011-12 StL 81 12 39 51 16 36 6 0 6 202 5.94
2012-13 StL 47 5 19 24 0 10 2 0 0 93 5.38
2013-14 StL 81 8 43 51 20 32 2 0 1 164 4.88
2014-15 StL 81 7 39 46 -2 28 1 0 2 195 3.59
2015-16 StL 73 7 30 37 10 20 1 0 1 182 3.85
2016-17 StL 80 14 34 48 3 24 6 0 4 181 7.73
2017-18 StL 78 15 39 54 8 22 3 0 5 216 6.94
2018-19 StL 71 13 28 41 2 22 3 0 2 168 7.74
2019-20 StL 70 16 36 52 11 20 6 0 3 225 7.11
2020-21 VGK 24 2 10 12 10 4 0 0 0 70 2.86
Career 782 111 351 462 87 245 34 0 25 1871 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 8 0 5 5 -1 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 StL 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 8 10 3 16 0 0 0 36 5.56
2016-17 StL 11 0 4 4 -3 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 3 16 19 5 12 0 0 1 77 3.90
2019-20 StL 9 1 5 6 0 6 1 0 0 33 3.03
Career 92 8 43 51 8 44 1 0 1 244 3.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.