NHL Hockey

#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 12 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 4:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 59 11 14 25 8 30 0 0 0 86 12.79
2020-21 Min 23 7 9 16 13 29 0 1 1 24 29.17
Career 588 82 117 199 5 520 4 5 9 681 12.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.