NHL Hockey

#15
Riley Sheahan
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 15:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 12:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheahan now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 15:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 15:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheahan now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sheahan now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 27 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 9 15 24 8 6 2 0 1 59 15.25
2014-15 Det 79 13 23 36 -3 16 5 0 0 123 10.57
2015-16 Det 81 14 11 25 -8 12 3 1 2 128 10.94
2016-17 Det 80 2 11 13 -29 14 1 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Det 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Pit 73 11 21 32 4 4 1 0 1 104 10.58
2017-18 Tot 81 11 21 32 4 8 1 0 1 109 10.09
2018-19 Pit 49 7 2 9 -7 13 0 1 2 60 11.67
2018-19 Fla 33 2 8 10 -2 4 0 0 0 50 4.00
2018-19 Tot 82 9 10 19 -9 17 0 1 2 110 8.18
2019-20 Edm 66 8 7 15 -13 6 0 1 1 70 11.43
2020-21 Buf 39 3 6 9 -8 6 0 0 0 25 12.00
Career 552 69 104 173 -58 89 12 3 7 737 9.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 -1 2 2 0 1 8 25.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 33 3 4 7 -5 10 2 0 1 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.