NHL Hockey

#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
24 2.00 0.919
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 11 of 18 shots in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 24-8-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. The victory pushed him to 24-7-1 on the season with a 1.83 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 23-7-1 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 22-7-1 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 13 of 15 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 21-7-1 on the season with a 1.74 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 20-7-1 on the season with a 1.73 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 20-7-0 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 22 1111 2.32 8 9 1 - 4 0 43 523 0.918
2016-17 Was 24 1264 2.04 13 6 2 - 5 3 43 585 0.926
2017-18 Was 35 1864 2.35 15 10 3 - 7 3 73 953 0.923
2018-19 Col 37 2020 2.64 18 9 5 - 4 3 89 1071 0.917
2019-20 Col 36 2057 2.63 18 12 4 - 7 2 90 1067 0.916
2020-21 Col 33 1948 2.00 24 8 1 - 3 5 65 803 0.919
Career 207 11299 2.36 103 60 21 - 32 16 445 5555 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
2016-17 Was 1 18 6.32 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 9 0.778
2017-18 Was 2 105 4.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 8 49 0.837
2018-19 Col 12 731 2.30 7 5 0 - 3 1 28 373 0.925
2019-20 Col 7 385 1.87 5 0 1 - 0 1 12 153 0.922
Career 23 1301 2.44 13 6 1 - 4 2 53 605 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.