NHL Hockey

#17
Steven Fogarty
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/1993
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 14:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 15:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 11:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 11:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 13:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Steven Fogarty tallied one goal and one assist in 10:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fogarty now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYR 10 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYR 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Buf 8 1 2 3 2 8 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 26 1 2 3 0 10 0 0 0 16 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.