NHL Hockey

#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
12 23 35
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 21:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 20 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 16:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 69 17 24 41 25 22 4 1 2 128 13.28
2020-21 TB 41 12 23 35 3 16 7 0 4 87 13.79
Career 537 122 241 363 134 167 29 7 23 1023 11.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 11 7 18 14 10 3 0 3 80 13.75
Career 92 32 28 60 17 40 10 1 7 198 16.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.