NHL Hockey

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
3 17 20
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 24:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 25:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 24:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 69 4 12 16 -7 16 1 0 1 85 4.71
2016-17 Car 82 2 18 20 23 20 0 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Car 65 3 16 19 -6 18 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Car 73 7 22 29 35 24 0 0 2 98 7.14
2019-20 Car 61 4 14 18 7 27 0 0 0 104 3.85
2020-21 Car 40 3 17 20 8 18 1 0 0 66 4.55
Career 390 23 99 122 60 123 2 0 4 550 4.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.