NHL Hockey

#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
3 22 25
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 24:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 25:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weegar now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had two assists in 24:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and one assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Weegar now has three goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 22:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 44 3 22 25 18 41 0 0 0 78 3.85
Career 216 16 50 66 26 174 0 0 3 295 5.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.