NHL Hockey

#37
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Justin Dowling had 12:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Justin Dowling had an assist in 8:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowling now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Justin Dowling had 17:24 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Justin Dowling had 14:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:59 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 9 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 11 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 29 3 3 6 -3 8 0 0 1 29 10.34
2020-21 Dal 17 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 66 4 10 14 -7 14 0 0 1 70 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 15 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.