NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
25 15 40
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 19:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 19:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 21:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Sam Reinhart tallied two goals and one assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reinhart now has 25 goals and 15 assists on the season.
May 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 19:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reinhart now has 23 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Buf 79 23 19 42 -8 8 8 0 3 165 13.94
2016-17 Buf 79 17 30 47 -11 8 9 0 3 178 9.55
2017-18 Buf 82 25 25 50 -24 26 12 0 5 188 13.30
2018-19 Buf 82 22 43 65 -10 16 2 0 1 180 12.22
2019-20 Buf 69 22 28 50 -15 20 5 0 2 144 15.28
2020-21 Buf 54 25 15 40 -28 10 10 0 5 130 19.23
Career 454 134 161 295 -97 90 46 0 19 988 13.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.