NHL Hockey

#6
Travis Sanheim
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elkhorn, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 24:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 22:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 29:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 29:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 26:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 22:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 19:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 49 2 8 10 -6 20 0 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Phi 82 9 26 35 -4 22 2 0 2 121 7.44
2019-20 Phi 69 8 17 25 4 32 0 0 0 110 7.27
2020-21 Phi 55 3 12 15 -22 23 0 0 1 100 3.00
2021-22 Phi 20 0 3 3 1 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
Career 275 22 66 88 -27 101 2 0 3 434 5.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 6 7 1 6 0 0 1 21 4.76
Career 20 2 6 8 0 8 0 0 1 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.