NHL Hockey

#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
16 16 32
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Pastrnak had 17:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - David Pastrnak had 22:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - David Pastrnak had 18:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied two goals and one assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Pastrnak had 19:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - David Pastrnak had 24:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - David Pastrnak had 23:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
2020-21 Bos 32 16 16 32 1 18 6 0 2 129 12.40
Career 422 196 215 411 64 189 68 0 32 1352 14.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
Career 52 20 33 53 0 20 7 0 2 176 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.