NHL Hockey

#18
Christian Dvorak
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Palos, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 19:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 16:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 18:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 19:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Christian Dvorak scored two goals in 19:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dvorak now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 16:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 19:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 78 15 18 33 7 22 2 0 1 88 17.05
2017-18 Ari 78 15 22 37 -19 22 2 0 2 151 9.93
2018-19 Ari 20 2 5 7 -2 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2019-20 Ari 70 18 20 38 6 12 6 0 2 134 13.43
2020-21 Ari 22 9 7 16 -3 10 5 1 3 40 22.50
Career 268 59 72 131 -11 68 16 1 9 438 13.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.