NHL Hockey

#30
Ilya Sorokin
W GAA Sv%
10 2.18 0.915
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/4/1995
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mezhdurechensk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 11-3-1 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-1 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-1 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Mar. 27 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 5 of 9 shots in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 NYI 14 825 2.18 10 3 1 - 0 2 30 351 0.915
Career 14 825 2.18 10 3 1 - 0 2 30 351 0.915


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.