NHL Hockey

#64
Tanner Kero
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 7/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hancock, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Tanner Kero had 13:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tanner Kero had 11:12 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Tanner Kero had 9:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tanner Kero had 10:43 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tanner Kero scored one goal in 10:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kero now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Tanner Kero had 7:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Tanner Kero had 13:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tanner Kero had 6:33 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 17 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Chi 47 6 10 16 15 8 0 0 0 60 10.00
2017-18 Chi 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Dal 23 2 3 5 -2 4 0 0 2 24 8.33
Career 95 10 17 27 12 14 0 0 2 117 8.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.