NHL Hockey

#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
23 25 48
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 21:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has 22 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 21:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 19:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and two assists in 16:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 21 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 18:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has 20 goals on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 20:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Col 9 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Col 75 20 18 38 -25 22 4 0 2 133 15.04
2017-18 Col 81 29 55 84 0 34 12 0 3 178 16.29
2018-19 Col 74 31 56 87 13 54 16 0 4 193 16.06
2019-20 Col 42 19 22 41 -2 14 8 0 5 107 17.76
2020-21 Col 41 23 25 48 21 22 7 0 5 138 16.67
Career 322 122 176 298 0 148 47 0 19 758 16.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 6 8 14 -1 4 2 0 2 34 17.65
2019-20 Col 15 7 14 21 11 6 2 0 0 55 12.73
Career 33 13 26 39 9 10 4 0 2 99 13.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.