NHL Hockey

#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
5 19 24
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: LWWeight: 241 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:49 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Greenway now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 17:05 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 81 12 12 24 -12 29 0 0 0 109 11.01
2019-20 Min 67 8 20 28 2 54 0 0 1 93 8.60
2020-21 Min 40 5 19 24 5 44 0 0 0 58 8.62
Career 194 25 52 77 -5 127 0 0 1 264 9.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.