NHL Hockey

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 9:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 10:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
2019-20 Chi 40 9 6 15 -3 32 1 0 0 56 16.07
2020-21 Ari 27 1 6 7 -1 15 0 0 0 31 3.23
Career 249 42 41 83 -19 128 6 2 5 380 11.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
2019-20 Chi 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 21 4 2 6 0 27 0 0 0 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.