NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
32 21 53
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Auston Matthews had 21:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 23:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matthews now has 32 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Auston Matthews had a hat trick and added an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 31 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 28 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 20:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has 27 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 25 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 24 goals and 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 70 47 33 80 19 8 12 0 5 290 16.21
2020-21 Tor 40 32 21 53 17 10 9 0 9 162 19.75
Career 322 190 148 338 54 56 46 0 32 1169 16.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
2019-20 Tor 5 2 4 6 1 0 1 0 2 27 7.41
Career 25 12 7 19 -4 2 3 0 3 102 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.