NHL Hockey

#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
5 2.67 0.920
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 30 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-3 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-3 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Phi 31 1716 2.83 16 13 1 - 4 0 81 976 0.917
2019-20 Phi 43 2355 2.42 24 13 3 - 3 1 95 1100 0.914
2020-21 Phi 27 1456 3.67 9 11 5 - 2 1 89 721 0.877
2021-22 Phi 13 786 2.67 5 5 3 - 2 1 35 440 0.920
Career 114 6315 2.85 54 42 12 - 11 3 300 3237 0.907

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Phi 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926
Career 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.