NHL Hockey

#49
Rhett Gardner
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 8:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 10:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 12:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 11:07 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 14:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 7:17 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 11:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 9:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 9:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 8:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 8 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Dal 19 1 1 2 -5 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 27 1 1 2 -5 6 0 0 0 23 4.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.