NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 13:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 10:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 17:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coghlan now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 22 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 25 12.00
Career 22 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 25 12.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.