NHL Hockey

#28
Vinni Lettieri
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Excelsior, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had 16:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had 13:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had 9:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Lettieri now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had 18:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 19 1 4 5 -12 0 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYR 27 1 2 3 -7 14 1 0 0 40 2.50
2020-21 Anh 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Anh 13 3 2 5 -5 0 2 0 0 26 11.54
Career 64 5 8 13 -27 14 3 0 0 101 4.95


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.