NHL Hockey

#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jan Rutta had 8:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rutta now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Jan Rutta had 22:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jan Rutta had 20:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST3:55 PM CST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET18:55 BRT - Jan Rutta had 17:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST3:36 PM CST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET18:36 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 18 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 14 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 37 2 6 8 4 16 0 0 0 42 4.76
2019-20 TB 33 1 6 7 6 14 0 0 0 43 2.33
2020-21 TB 33 0 8 8 13 16 0 0 0 46 0.00
Career 160 9 34 43 22 70 2 0 1 202 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 5 0 1 1 0 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 0 3 3 2 12 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.