NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Cody Glass had 14:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cody Glass had 15:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Cody Glass had 14:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 39 5 7 12 -7 6 1 0 1 51 9.80
2020-21 VGK 27 4 6 10 6 8 4 0 0 28 14.29
Career 66 9 13 22 -1 14 5 0 1 79 11.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.