NHL Hockey

#10
Henri Jokiharju
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 21:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Henri Jokiharju scored one goal in 20:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jokiharju now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jokiharju now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 16:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 16:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 15:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Henri Jokiharju scored one goal in 15:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jokiharju now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 27 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had an assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jokiharju now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 38 0 12 12 -7 16 0 0 0 62 0.00
2019-20 Buf 69 4 11 15 -6 32 1 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Buf 31 3 3 6 -6 2 0 0 0 35 8.57
Career 138 7 26 33 -19 50 1 0 0 175 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.