NHL Hockey

#10
Henri Jokiharju
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 21:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 20:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 19:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 20:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 19:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 38 0 12 12 -7 16 0 0 0 62 0.00
2019-20 Buf 69 4 11 15 -6 32 1 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Buf 46 3 5 8 -11 4 0 0 0 50 6.00
Career 153 7 28 35 -24 52 1 0 0 190 3.68


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.